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Renewal and Report Form for Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator (NWCO) License
ADVANCE \u7NWCO License type:  FORMCHECKBOX 
   Commercial NWCO License (Fee $250 – 2 years)         FORMCHECKBOX 
  A $250 Renewal Fee is Enclosed
  FORMCHECKBOX 
  Non-Commercial (Municipal employees only) No Charge        
Part I:  Applicant Information (Include name of business and use business address & phone if applicable)
	1.
Applicant Name:       

Mailing Address:       

City/Town:      

State:      
Zip Code:      

Phone:      

E-mail:      

2.
Resident Address (if different from above):

Mailing Address:       

City/Town:      

State:      
Zip Code:      

3.
NWCO Information:

NWCO Certificate # (same as NWCO license number): N     

Do you wish to be included in our NWCO Directory for nuisance wildlife referrals in your town or area?

 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Yes
 FORMCHECKBOX 
  No
If yes, which town do you wish to be listed in?
     
(List only one)
If you have previously been certified to trap beaver as a NWCO, do you wish to continue? 
 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Yes
 FORMCHECKBOX 
  No

Have you ever been arrested for a fish or game violation?
 FORMCHECKBOX 
  Yes
 FORMCHECKBOX 
  No

If yes, please state nature and time of violation:
     

4.  In the year       :

 I was not active so I am not submitting a report    FORMCHECKBOX 
  or  I was active and have included my report forms   FORMCHECKBOX 



Part II:  Certification
	Any person making a written false statement on this form shall be subject to arrest as provided in Section 53A-157 of the Connecticut General Statutes as amended.

 “I declare, under penalties of false statement, that the submitted information and statement of my activities as a NWCO from December 1, 2016 until November 30, 2017 is true, accurate and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.” 

	
	
	     

	Signature of Applicant
	
	Date


Note:
This Renewal and Report Form and a completed NWCO report must be submitted by December 31st of each year as a condition of the Connecticut General Statute section 26-47(b)(6).  Failure to report on time may result in revocation of your license.  
Renewals/Reports will be returned if all information requested is not provided.  Prior to submitting this form, the following must be completed or included:

1. Complete and sign application (Must be 18 years or older to apply)

2. Include a $250.00 check or money order payable to CT DEEP if you are renewing your NWCO license (every two years) – Municipal employees are exempt from the licensing fee.
3. Submit the completed Renewal and Report form, Fee and Reports to:  NWCO PROGRAM, WILDLIFE DIVISION, BUREAU OF NATURAL RESOURCES, DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION, 79 ELM STREET, HARTFORD, CT 06106-5127

DEEP-WILDLIFE-NWCO-RENEWAL/REPORT
1 of 1
Rev. 1/3/2017

