ﬂ; Connecticut Department of

A*z' Energy & Environmental Protection
_ )5 Bureau of Natural Resources

<
Wildlife Division

Renewal and Report Form for Nuisance Wildlife Control Operator
(NWCQO) License

Part I: Applicant Information (Include name of business and use business address & phone if applicable)

NWCO License type: [1 Commercial NWCO License (Fee $250 — 2 years) [] A $250 Renewal Fee is Enclosed
[J Non-Commercial (Municipal employees only) No Charge

1. Applicant Name:
Mailing Address:
City/Town: State: ___ Zip Code:
Phone: E-mail:

2. Resident Address (if different from above):
Mailing Address:
City/Town: State: Zip Code:

3. NWCO Information:
NWCO Certificate # (same as NWCO license number): N
Do you wish to be included in our NWCO Directory for nuisance wildlife referrals in your town or area?

[1 Yes [ No Ifyes, which town do you wish to be listed in? (List only one)
If you have previously been certified to trap beaver as a NWCO, do you wish to continue? [] Yes [] No
Have you ever been arrested for a fish or game violation? [ Yes [] No

If yes, please state nature and time of violation:

4. In the year

| was not active so | am not submitting areport [] or | was active and have included my report forms []

Part Il: Certification

Any person making a written false statement on this form shall be subject to arrest as provided in Section 53A-157 of the
Connecticut General Statutes as amended.

“I declare, under penalties of false statement, that the submitted information and statement of my activities as a NWCO
from December 1, 2016 until November 30, 2017 is true, accurate and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.”

Signature of Applicant Date

Note:  This Renewal and Report Form and a completed NWCO report must be submitted by December 31t of each year as

a condition of the Connecticut General Statute section 26-47(b)(6). Failure to report on time may result in revocation

of your license.

Renewals/Reports will be returned if all information requested is not provided. Prior to submitting this form,

the following must be completed or included:

Complete and sign application (Must be 18 years or older to apply)

Include a $250.00 check or money order payable to CT DEEP if you are renewing your NWCO license (every two

years) — Municipal employees are exempt from the licensing fee.

3. Submit the completed Renewal and Report form, Fee and Reports to: NWCO PROGRAM, WILDLIFE DIVISION,
BUREAU OF NATURAL RESOURCES, DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION, 79
ELM STREET, HARTFORD, CT 06106-5127
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