State of Connecticut

Department of Agriculture License # LVS

450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 703 [ INEW $190.00
Hartford, CT 06103
For renewal forms, contact

A . 860-713-2512
' Licensing (860) 713-2512

Livestock Dealer/Broker License Application

| / we hereby apply for a license pursuant to Connecticut General Statute section (C.G.S §) 22-383 to conduct a business of buying, receiving, selling or
exchanging or negotiating the sale, resale, exchange, transportation or shipment of more than 10 head of livestock each year (camelid or hooved animal
raised for domestic or commercial use) in the state of Connecticut. The license period shall be from July 1% to June 30" following, inclusive. Renewal
applications must be received on or before June 30". The licensee shall notify the Department of Agriculture within 48 hours of any change of trade
name or location.

LICENSES ARE NOT TRANSFERABLE.
Applications and submitted payment will be returned if the application is incomplete. Applications must be mailed.

REQUIRED Federal Employer Social REQUIRED

Identification or  Security
» » » Number - Number - - « « «

Business Name

Business Street Address

City State Zip
Telephone Number Email Address
Mailing Address (if different from above) City State Zip

Indicate ownership status and complete the corresponding line

O Sole Name of Sole Proprietor
Proprietor

Partnership Name Names of Partners
O Partnership

Corporation Name Name and Title of Principal Officer
O Corporation

LLC Name O LLC Single Name of Principal Member
O LLC O LLC Partnership

O LLC Corporation

Dealer/Broker handles, buys, sells, resells, negotiates the sale of, exchanges or transports for a fee the following:

Cleattie [swine  [JsHeEep/GoaTs [JLLAMA/ALPACA [JEQUINE []OTHER List:

The undersigned applicant states that all of the information contained herein is true to the best of his/her knowledge and agrees that in the event a Livestock
Dealer/Broker license is granted, said applicant shall comply with all laws, orders, rulings, regulations and directives issued by the Commissioner of Agriculture.

Printed Name of Applicant Signature of Applicant Date of Signature
Title of Applicant Telephone Number
Fee Amount Received Check or Money Order # License Expiration
For Agency Agency Approval:
Use Only Date: June 30, 2020
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